TSX:  LMC  $1.81  Gold:  $1201.95/oz
TSX-V: LMC $1.81  Gold: $1201.95/oz

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
BMO Capital Markets Andrew Breichmanas +44 (0) 20 7246 5430 andrew.breichmanas@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Rahul Paul +1-416-869-7289 rpaul@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC David Haughton +1-416-594-7284 david.haughton@cibc.com
Clarus Securities Jamie Spratt +1-416-343-4204 jspratt@clarussecurities.com
Cormark Securities Richard Gray +1-416-943-6407 rgray@cormark.com
GMP Securities Steven Butler +1-416-943-6651 sbutler@gmpsecurities.com
National Bank Don DeMarco +1-416-869-7572 don.demarco@nbc.ca
Scotiabank Ovais Habib +1-416-863-7141 ovais.habib@scotiabank.com
News

Keep up to date with Leagold

View All
View All